Contact us

Sales office

Harrinivantie 35, 99300 Muonio
+358 400 155 110, sales@harriniva.fi

Hotel Harriniva

Harrinivantie 35, FI-99300 Muonio
+358 400 155 100, reception@harriniva.fi

Hotel Jeris

Jerisjärventie 91, FI-99300 Muonio
+358 400 177 600, jeris@harriniva.fi 

Torassieppi

Torassiepintie 212, FI-99300 Muonio
+358 40 170 1925, torassieppi@harriniva.fi

Galdotieva

Ruijantie 2605, FI-99440 Leppäjärvi
+358 40 772 2552, galdotieva@harriniva.fi

We’d love to hear from you!
Please contact us!

Whether you have a question about accommodation, activities, the Northern Lights, or anything else, our team is ready to answer all your questions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our sales team

You can reach us
By telephone: +358 400 155 110
By email: sales@harriniva.fi

Hanna-Mari “Pyry” Talvensaari

CEO

+358 40 570 0268
pyry@harriniva.fi

Hanne Tohmo

Sales & marketing manager

+358 40 744 1336

hanne@harriniva.fi

Marika Vehovuori

Sales team manager

Johanna Jokinen

Sales consultant

Minna Tietäväinen

Sales consultant

Meeri Norrbacka

Sales consultant

Krista Saarinen

Sales consultant

Antti Pietikäinen
Marketing coordinator