Contact us

We’d love to hear from you!
Please contact us!

Whether you have a question about accommodation, activities, the Northern Lights, or anything else, our team is ready to answer all your questions.

SALES OFFICE

Harrinivantie 35, 99300 Muonio
+358 400 155 110, sales@harriniva.fi

 

Hotel Harriniva

Harrinivantie 35, FI-99300 Muonio

+358 400 155 100, reception@harriniva.fi

Hotel Jeris

Jerisjärventie 91, FI-99300 Muonio

+358 400 177 600, reception@hotellijeris.fi

Torassieppi

Torassiepintie 212, FI-99300 Muonio

+358 40 170 1925, torassieppi@harriniva.fi

Galdotieva

Ruijantie 2605, FI-99440 Leppäjärvi

+358 40 772 2552, galdotieva@harriniva.fi

Kilpis

Käsivarrentie 14000, FI-94490 Kilpisjärvi

+358 400 396 087, polar.lento@harriniva.fi

Hanna Huhtamäki

HR Manager

+358 40 578 6687, hanna.huhtamaki@harriniva.fi

Rachel Ciappara

Sales Consultant

+358 40 177 8817, rachel@harriniva.fi

Joonas Saarinen

Marketing Coordinator

+358 40 836 8309, joonas@harriniva.fi

Hanna-Mari “Pyry” Talvensaari

Sales and Marketing Manager

+358 40 570 0268, pyry@harriniva.fi

Minna Tietäväinen

Sales Consultant

+358 40 182 9615, minna@harriniva.fi

Jussi Pietikäinen

Operational Director

+358 40 764 5978, jussi@harriniva.fi

Ans de Bruyne

Sales Consultant

+358 40 357 5751, ans@harriniva.fi

Marika Vehovuori

Sales Consultant

+358 40 685 5386, marika@harriniva.fi

Niina Pietikäinen

CEO

niina@harriniva.fi

We are here to help you!

If you don’t know who to contact,

it’s a good idea to contact us through the form

and we’ll direct your message to the right person.